Joey Beltran In At UFC 109 Against Rolles Gracie

Earlier in the week MMA Planet reported that Jon Madsen would replace Mostapha Al Turk against Rolels Gracie, but now we can confirm that the replacement will be Joey Beltran.

Joey “The Mexicutioner” Beltran is coming off of an impressive win over recent UFC cast-off Houston Alexander.  He has compiled an impressive 10-3 MMA record.  Here is what Beltran had to say:

I just signed a four-fight deal with the UFC!  This has been what I have been working towards for the last five years of my life, so it feels good. I can’t say who I’ll be fighting but I’ll say I will be in Vegas very soon!

Saturday Beltran will have his hands full against Rolles Gracie.  Kudos to Beltran for stepping up last second.

This entry was posted in Joey Beltran, Rolles Gracie, UFC 109: Relentless and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.